Khaled Mattawa

Khaled Mattawa is a Libyan-born poet, translator, and editor who moved to the United States in 1979. He is the author of multiple collections of poetry including Fugitive Atlas (2020), Mare Nostrum, a chapbook (2019), Tocqueville (2010), and Amorisco (2008).

Psalm for the Medics

’Alams for Saying “Yes”

’Alams for 2017

’Alams for Tripoli Night

’Alams for Ghouta